So, What Now?

Today was Senior Project night where the seniors present all the work they’ve done in the past six or seven weeks. My presentation went pretty well and I amazed people. I think job well done? I even got a close relative of a fashion designer say that I should become a fashion designer. It’s a big deal because that family sorta is a bunch of fashion designers. I suck at a drawing and not a very trendy or fashionable person, so it’s probably not the best career for me.

I thoroughly enjoyed watching my classmates present. I learned a little bit of biology (Oh my!), I learned about public relations, politics, and cupcakes. Such different things, but all really interesting.

What is something else I’m taking away from this experience besides the fact that maybe I should keep my options open? My classmates are quite talented and I’m going to miss them all a lot.

Drop the Base

