Who’s Gonna Be My Mentor?

I need to find a mentor to guide me through the process of the senior project. Since I want to do something that is in the science area, I would prefer a mentor that would know a great deal about the science field or more specifically chemistry.

I will probably need a mentor that will give me deadlines. Without it I probably won’t be able to push myself to get it done by a certain time. Since I can’t write easily without a prompt, I would like a mentor who can provide questions, suggestions, and feedback. I would find it incredibly helpful.

Overall, I want a mentor that will help me get the most of my senior project.

Drop the Base

